Go to


Go to Balanced Scorecard home

Balanced Scorecard Committee


Tim Morton , co-chair
Warner Granade , co-chair
Donna Tolson
Jim Self
Diane Walker
Lynda White
David Griles
Paul Rittelmeyer
Laura Miller
Liz Gushee
Ann Burns


  • Reviews all proposals
  • Presents recommendations to the Library Administration
  • Devises procedures for data collection
  • Assigns BSC responsibilities to appropriate staff

Bylaws and Calendar

University of Virginia Library
PO Box 400113, Charlottesville, VA 22904-4113
ph: (434) 924-3021, fax: (434) 924-1431, library@virginia.edu

Text Version    |   Libraries   |   Depts./Contacts   |  U.Va. Home   |   ITC

Website Feedback   |   Search   |   Questions? Ask a Librarian   |   Hours   |   Map   |   Policies   |   Jobs

Tracking Opt-out    |   © by the Rector and Visitors of the University of Virginia

Federal Library Depository logo  This library is a Congressionally designated depository for U.S. Government documents. Public access to the Government documents is guaranteed by public law.